LA Spartans Move On to Collegiate Competition

Lawrence Academy would like to congratulate the below list of seniors who will go on to play their respective sport in college.

We couldn’t be more proud of these student-athletes and everything they have accomplished during their time at LA, on and off the field, court, or rink.


Conor Lovett – Merrimack College
Jenna Seibold – Endicott University
Brandon Milberg – Sacred Heart University


Jackson Avila-Connerney – Bard College
James Broderick – Wake Forest University
Sean McGivern – Bentley University

Field Hockey:

Molly Griffin – Bates College


Niall Cremin – University of Massachusetts Lowell
Madison Dicks – Hobart & William Smith Colleges
Jason Werrick – Ursinus College

Cross Country:

Christopher Davis – Connecticut College


Andrea Colmenares – Wentworth Institute of Technology
Anna Pedreschi – Saint Michaels College


Ashley Evans – LaFayette College
Jordan Richard – Clark University


Brady Martin – University of Rhode Island
Paul Yiadom – Central Connecticut State University

Congratulations Spartans!